noobventures.blogg.se

Cheap external blu ray burner
Cheap external blu ray burner








cheap external blu ray burner
  1. #CHEAP EXTERNAL BLU RAY BURNER SOFTWARE#
  2. #CHEAP EXTERNAL BLU RAY BURNER PLUS#

Plus a couple more I later discovered to be "glitchy". I can recall maybe a half-dozen duds out of a couple hundred. Evidently the LG burner didn't have a suitable write strategy for them. Got a 10 pack for next to nothing with my burner. Generic BDR discs (OptoDisc, also sold as Merax, AcroCircle). How good would you say your LG is at burning? I'd say very good, though I don't have another Blu-Ray burner for comparison.īut I can tell you what discs I've used and my success rate. Which is overall better at reading and burning?ĭo either/both have the capability of giving disc quality scans?Īlso, is there much difference between the Pioneer BDR-2209 and the Pioneer BDR-209DBK? I was recommended the Pioneer BD-2209 elsewhere, but read that it often has trouble reading discs with any sort of scratches, dust, smudges, etc.ĭo you have any recommendations other than the two drives I have listed?ĭoes the Pioneer indeed burn significantly better than the LG?ĭoes the Pioneer have trouble reading discs with dust, scratches, smudges, etc?ĭoes the LG have compatibility issues with computers running Windows 7? However, I've since heard that Pioneer burners give better burns, and that the LG sometimes won't work in computers with Windows 7. It's affordable, non-riplocked, and got mostly good reviews. I was planning on buying the LG WH14NS40, as it seemingly covered all of these bases.

#CHEAP EXTERNAL BLU RAY BURNER SOFTWARE#

OPTIONAL, but would be a nice bonus: Can be found (at the aforementioned price) bundled with software than can play commercial Blu-Rays. Can be bought (new, reburbished, whatever) at an affordable price, preferably $80 or less, and comes with a warranty (unless it's very cheap).

cheap external blu ray burner

I am aware that some riplocked drives can have their riplock removed, but this can void the warranty, something I don't want to do (unless the drive is extremely affordable).ģ. I will need to do some Blu-Ray ripping, so I do not want any riplock. I want something that will provide smooth playback and very high-quality, long-lasting burns.Ģ.

cheap external blu ray burner

Is an overall high-quality drive, and plays and burns Blu-Rays, DVDs, and CDs very well. I'm looking for a Blu-Ray burner (either internal or external) with the following attributes.ġ.










Cheap external blu ray burner